Skip to content

Moments of Pretty

April 29, 2012

This past week was really colorful! That is definitely something to be thankful for.

1. Grilling is one of my favorite parts of warmer weather – this time, fajitas.

2. I officially cannot run without getting distracted to stop and take a photo of something pretty.

3. Lilacs are my favorite, favorite, favorite.

4. What I stare at all week long.

5. Husband’s birthday this past week involved cheesecake frozen yogurt.  I then asked if he could have a birthday every week, please?

6. Spied this on a neighborhood walk, it was HUGE!

7. Working on a special project (I hope I can share this week) + love me some watercolor.

8. You know it’s gonna be a good outfit day when you combine two of your favorite things (red pants + mocs = awesome).

Can you believe it’s going to be MAY in two days?!  Time really flies.

(Find me on instagram : @bellatheball)

3 Comments
  1. May 1, 2012 4:18 am

    I adore everything in this post. What a beautiful (and colorful!) collage of photos! Can’t wait to hear what that special project is. :)

    – Meghan

    • May 1, 2012 9:54 am

      Thanks Meghan – hopefully all will be revealed later this week, waiting on a couple final details!

Trackbacks

  1. Fresh Friday « Beautiful Geometry

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 420 other followers

